The Shows

1489845424732.jpg

Jimmy Webb delivered some of his best-known compositions, and his versions conveyed their traits and merits, their lyrical and musical panache, craftwork and sophistications. But his stories put most of them into a variety of contexts, some humorous, some historical, some novel and trivial. Jimmy Webb has mastered the convergence of poetry and music and got the fame and fortune they deserved for delivering some of the most timeless music of their time.”
– The Kansas City Star

 

“… A night with Jimmy at the keys is not unlike getting to hear George Gershwin or Cole Porter live. It’s hard to believe one guy could have written all these amazing songs…if you get a chance to see him live, grab it. People ask why nobody writes songs like they used to. Fortunately for us all, Jimmy Webb still does.”


– American Songwriter Magazine

2021 Shows

Thursday, September 9, 2021 ~ 7:30 p.m.
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
City Winery
Washington DC
Friday, September 10, 2021 ~ 8:00 p.m.
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
with Robin Spielberg
City Winery
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, October  16, 2021 ~ 7:30 pm
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
and Robin Spielberg
Capitol Theatre
Appell PAC
York, PA
Sunday, October  17, 2021 ~ 8:00 p.m.
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
State Theatre
State College, PA
Saturday, October  23, 2021 ~ 7:30 p.m.
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
Kean Stage, Kean University
Union, NJ

Friday, November 12, 2021 ~ 8:00 p.m.

An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Bethel Events Gallery at Bethel Woods

Bethel, NY

Saturday, November 13, 2021 ~ 8:00 pm

An Evening with Jimmy Webb
Auburn Public Theater

Auburn, NY

2022 Shows

Thursday, January 13, 2022 ~ 7:30 pm
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
Raymond F. Kravis Center
Rinker Playhouse
West Palm, FL

 Saturday, January 15, 2022 ~ 8:00 pm
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
Central Park PAC
Tonne Playhouse
Largo, Fl

 Thursday, January 27, 2022 ~ 7:30 pm
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
City Winery
Atlanta, GA

 Saturday, January 29, 2022 ~ 8:00 pm
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
City Winery
Nashville, TN

Saturday, March 5, 2022 
An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Dan's Silver Leaf
Denton, TX
Sunday, March 6, 2022 ~ 8:00 pm
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
Main Street Crossing
Tomball, TX
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Kinzer Performing Arts Center - Northern Oklahoma College
Tonkawa, OK

Thursday, March 31, 2022 
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
Bull Run Concert Series
The Bull Run Restaurant
Shirley, MA

Friday, April 1, 2022 
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
Jonathan's 
92 Bourne Lane
Ogunquit, ME

Thursday, April 21, 2022 ~ 7:30 p.m.
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
The Ark
Ann Arbor, MI

Saturday, April 23, 2022 ~ 8:00 pm
Glen Campbell Years
Memorial Hall
Cincinnati, OH

Friday, May 27, 2022 
An Evening with Jimmy Webb

Cadogan Hall

London, UK

Saturday, May 28, 2022
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
The Stables
Milton Keynes, UK

Tuesday, May 31, 2022
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
Varieties Theatre
Leeds, UK

Wednesday, June 1, 2022
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
The Apex
Bury St. Edmonds

Friday, June 3, 2022
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
The Queen's Hall
Edinburgh, UK

Sunday, June 5, 2022
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
RNCM
Manchester, UK

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

 An Evening with Jimmy Webb

St. Georges Hall

Bristol, UK

Wednesday, June 8, 2021 
An Evening with Jimmy Webb
Birmingham Town Hall
Birmingham, UK

Get Tickets